It is possible to fully delete your game account.
Open the Settings menu, then the Game Settings and tap the Delete Account button. You will have to type the word "DELETE" to confirm the deletion.
If you delete a Guest account, it can't be restored!
If you delete a Facebook/Google account, it can potentially be restored within 30 days if you contact us.