As long as you used a Facebook or Google login method, you can find your character on any device, iOS or Android, even if you uninstall and re-install the game.
However you won't be able to recover your account in the following cases:
- You deleted the account from the in-game settings menu.
- You used a Guest account.
We highly encourage Guest players to link their account to either Facebook or Google to protect it.